Appeal under Bihar Prohibition & Excise Act, 2016 Dated:-24.06.2025 Time:-04:30 PM					
क्र0	अपील सं0 / वर्ष	वादी / प्रतिवादी	ई-मेल (In Block Letter)	उपस्थिति	वादी का वकील
1	2	3	4	5	6
1	39/2025	Adarsh Raj Vrs The Collector, Gaya & Others			Gyan Abhinav
2	80/2025	Israr Vrs The Collector, Gopalganj & Others			Rajiv Kumar
3	81/2025	Shardha Devi Vrs The Collector, Gopalganj & Others			Gyan Abhinav
4	82/2025	Kunal Raj Vrs The Collector, Aurangabad & Others			Gyan Abhinav
5	83/2025	Pappu Kumar Vrs The Collector, Nalanda & Others			Aklavya Chandar Kumar
6	84/2025	Vikash Kumar @ Vikas Kumar Vrs The Collector, Patna & Others			Deepak Kumar