<u>Registration Excise & Prohibition Department</u> <u>Government of Bihar</u>

Appellate Authority & Public Information Officers at HQ <u>Right To Information</u>

First Appellate Authority			
Shri Navin Kumar Mishra	First Appellate (Excise & Prohibition)	Joint Commissioner of Excise	
Shri Ayaz Ahmad Khan	First Appellate (Registration)	Assistant Inspector of Registration	

Public Information Officer			
Sri Jagdish Gahlot	Public Information Officer (Excise & Prohibition)	Under Secretary	
Sri Devki Nandan Das	Public Information Officer (<i>Registration</i>)	Under Secretary	